Azerbaijan opened another for 23 countries

Cabinet of Ministers of Azerbaijan made a change in the decision “On the extension of a special quarantine regime and withdrawing some restrictions” of May 26, 2021 No. 151, the Government site reports.

According to change, citizens are 23 countries, as well as the citizens permanently residing in these countries, the entry (and departure) to Azerbaijan with air transport is allowed. This is Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Brunei, South Korea, Chile, Ecuador, Cambodia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Kuwait, Kazakhstan, Maldives, Mexico, Morocco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Norway, Oman, Panama, Salvador, Uruguay, New Zealand .