“Bavaria” won Bundesliga for 11th time in row

Munich Bavaria for the 11th time in a row and for the 33rd time in the history of the club became the champion of Germany in football.

Borussia Dortmund missed the chances of the championship title at the last moment.

In the final round, Bavaria defeated Keln on the road with a score of 2: 1. The Dortmund club at home, contrary to expectations, failed to defeat Mainz (2: 2).

Thus, the teams scored the same number of points, but the championship was won by the difference between the balls by the Munich club.

Thus, the leaders of the Bundesliga scored the same number of points. However, by the difference in balls, the first place in the championship was won by Bavaria.

3rd and 4th line in the standings were taken “RB Leipzig” and “Union” (66 and 62 points, respectively).