New sanctions against Russia: will be disconnected from SWIFT and ban entrance to EU

The Foreign Minister of Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Iceland, Norway, Sweden and Finland during their visit to Ukraine told the Prime Minister of Ukraine Denis Shmygal about the content of the ninth package of sanctions against Russia. The Ukrainian minister wrote about this in his Telegram.

“In the ninth sanctions package, we are counting on a full disconnection of Russian banks from SWIFT and the ban on entry into the EU citizens of the state -terrorist state. Considerable attention was also paid to the energy sphere and shelling by Russia of our critical infrastructure,” the Ukrainian prime minister wrote, revealing the maintenance of the next package sanctions against Moscow.