Two countries joined diplomatic boycott of Olympics in Beijing

Two more countries joined the diplomatic boycott of the Olympics in Beijing. This reports Reuters.

Denmark will not send diplomats to the game. Jeppe Foreign Minister Pokofod declared concerns about the situation with human rights in China. Also, diplomatic boycott declared the Netherlands.

The first diplomatic boycott games in Beijing declared the United States. After a boycott joined Australia, United Kingdom, Canada and Japan.

Olympiad in Beijing will be held from 4 to 20 February.