Members of new Cabinet of Turkey took oath in country’s parliament

The new members of the Cabinet of Council of Cabinet of Ministers of Turkey brought on Wednesday the oath in the Great National Assembly (Parliament) of Turkey.

The temporary chairman of the parliament, Devlet Bakhcheli, wished the success of vice president and members of the Cabinet in new positions.

Then Bakhcheli invited new members of the office to the meeting room to take the oath.

Vice President Jewdad Yilmaz, Minister of Justice Yilmaz Tunch, Minister of Family and Social Services Makhinur Ozdemir Hektash, Minister of Labor and Social Protection Vedasy Ishykkhan, Minister of Environment, Urban Planning and Changes of the Climate Mehmet Ozhaseki, Minister of Foreign Affairs, Minister Energy and natural resources Alparslan Bayractar, Minister of Youth and Sports Osman Ashkyn Buck, Minister of Treasury and Finance Mehmet Shimshki, head of the Ministry of Internal Affairs Ali Yerlika, Minister of Culture and Tourism Mehmet Nuri Ersa, Yusuf Tekin, Minister of National Defense Yashar Gühler, head of the Ministry of Health Facherttin Koja, Minister of Industry and Technology Mehmet Fatikh Kajyr, Minister of Agricultural and Forestry Ibrahim Yumakla, head of the Ministry of Education Omer Bolat, Minister of Transport and Infrastructure Abdulkadir Uralogu brought in the presence of members of the parliament of the 28th convocation.

The composition of the new government of Turkey was declared President Recep Tayyip Erdogan on the evening of June third after the inauguration ceremony in Ankara.