Representatives of 78 countries of world will take part in inauguration of President of Turkey

In the inauguration of Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan, which will take place on June 3 in the presidential complex in Ankar will take part in 21 chapters of the state and 13 prime ministers, as well as many ministers and representatives of international organizations, including the organization of Turkish states, NATO and NATO and NATO, and NATO. Organization of Islamic Cooperation.

President Erdogan, who won the presidential election, gaining 27 million 834 thousand 589 votes, will take part in the oath ceremony in the Great National Assembly of Turkey (TBMM).

Recep Tayyip Erdogan will take the oath in the Great National Assembly of Turkey at 14:00. Erdogan will receive his mandate from the temporary speaker of the great National Assembly of Turkey Devlet Bakhcheli.

The ceremony will be attended by President of Azerbaijan Ilham Aliyev, Venezuela President Nicholas Maduro, President of Bulgaria Rumen Radev, President of Gabon Ali Bongo Onim, President of Guinea-Bisaro Umaro Embalo, President of South Africa, Yakov Milatovich, President of Montenegro, President of Kazakhstan Kasim- Zhomart Tokaev, President of Kyrgyzstan Sadyr Zhaparov, President of Congo Denis Sassu-Nyssso, President of Kosovo Vyosa Osmani, President TRSK Ersin Tatar, North Macedonia President Stevo Pendarovsky, President of Uzbekistan Shavkat Mirziyoyev, President of Senegal Macaulus Sall, President Somali Hassan Sheikh Mahmoud, President of Togo Essosimn Gnasingbe, President of Turkmenistan Serdar Berdimuhamedov, President Bangladesh Mohammad Shakhabudin Chuppu, President Guinea Mamadi Dumbuy.

The list of honored guests of 13 prime ministers, including Pakistan Prime Minister Shakhbaz Sharif, Hungarian Prime Minister Viktor Orban, Prime Minister of Armenia Nikol Pashinyan, Prime Minister Libya Abdulhamid Dibeiba.

Representatives of 8 international organizations, including the Secretary General of the organization of the Turkic states, Kubanichbek Omuraliev, General Secretary of NATO Jens Stoltenberg and the General Secretary of the Organization of Islamic Cooperation Hussein Ibrahim Taha, will also take part in the ceremony.

12 countries will be represented at the level of speakers of parliaments, including the chairman of the State Duma of the Russian Federation Vyacheslav Volodin and the Deputy Chairman of the Permanent Committee of the All -Children’s Assembly of People’s Representatives Din Junly.

The ceremony will be attended by the former President of Germany Christian Wulf, the former German Chancellor Gerhard Schroeder, former President TRSK Dervish Eroglu, the former member of the Presidential Council of Bosnia and Herzegovina Bakir Posterovich and former Prime Minister of Sweden Karl Bildt.

After the completion of the inauguration ceremony, the Turkish President will publish a new composition of the Cabinet of Ministers.