Which Taliban countries were invited to announce their government

Representatives of the Taliban movement invited a number of countries to participate in the event dedicated to the announcement of the composition of the new Afghan government. This is reported by TV channel Al-Jazeera with reference to the statement of an anonymous representative of the movement.

According to him, the invitation was sent by Turkey, China, Iran, Pakistan and Qatar.

The representative of the Political Office “Taliban” Muhammad Naim said that the leader of the movement will be an emir of the country. At the same time, he has not yet defined the name of the future Prime Minister.

Today the Taliban declared the full seizure of the Northern Afghan province of Panjscher, but later the front of national resistance denied this information.

Most of the territory of Afghanistan Taliban is controlled from August 15.